The Everson
Staff &
Leadership

©fauxels 2019

Every member of the Everson Museum of Art staff is committed to delivering an exceptional patron experience. We want to provide opportunities that are community-driven and accessible. Tell us what programs you would like to see by emailing everson@everson.org

Administration

 

Elizabeth Dunbar
Director & CEO
(315) 474 6064

Jennifer Neuner
Deputy Director
(315) 474 6064

Collections

 

Karen Convertino
Registrar
(315) 474 6064 x316
kconvertino@everson.org

Gina Stankivitz
Assistant Registrar
(315) 474 6064 x315
gstankivitz@everson.org

Daniel Krull
Preparator
(315) 474 6064 x313
dkrull@everson.org

Curatorial

 

Garth Johnson
Curator of Ceramics
(315) 474 6064 x305
gjohnson@everson.org

Steffi Chappell
Assistant Curator
(315) 474 6064 x304
schappell@everson.org

Development

 

Catherine Underhill
Director of Development
(315) 474 6064 x307
cunderhill@everson.org

Madalyn Ledesma
Development Associate
(315) 474 6064 x311
mledesma@everson.org

Sarah Anson-Ordon
Grant Writer
(315) 474 6064 x325
sanson@everson.org

Education

 

Jennifer Neuner
Deputy Director
(315) 474 6064

Facilities

 

Adam Clifford
Operations Manager
(315) 474 6064 x317
aclifford@everson.org

John Leeper
Museum Technician

Finance

 

Amanda Liberati
Director of Finance
(315) 474 6064 x306
aliberati@everson.org

Marketing

 

Kristin Sheehan
Director of Communications
(315) 474 6064 x332
ksheehan@everson.org

Ariana Dibble
Graphic Designer
(315) 474 6064 x332
adibble@everson.org

Museum Shop

 

Sheila Goldie (Volunteer)
Manager
(315) 474 6064 x320

Karen Williams (Volunteer)
Manager
(315) 474 6064 x320

Security

 

Maki Gayton
Gallery Attendant/Visitor Services

Emma Hirschey
Gallery Attendant/Visitor Services

Al Tallman
Gallery Attendant

Walter Tapley
Gallery Attendant

Visitor Services

 

Liz Bilbo
Visitor Services Coordinator
(315) 474 6064 x337
lbilbo@everson.org

Board of Trustees

 

Craig Boise – Vice Chair
Darrell Buckingham
Katya Bratslavsky
Jessica Arb Danial – Chair
Fouad Dietz
Michael Falcone
William Fisher
Lynn Fraas
Gary Grossman
James Haywood Rolling Jr.
Matthew Holt
Kavitha Janardhan
Robin Kasowitz
Amy Kremenek
Anthony Malavenda
Clifford Malzman
Ryan McDermott – Treasurer
Janet Moon
Simon Perez
Joseph Piraino
Michelle Schenandoah
Heather Schroeder
Doug Sedgwick
Carrie Mae Weems
Karen Williams
Cathy Winger – Secretary

Ex-Officio

 

Sarah Gentile
J. Ryan McMahon, II (Sue Stanczyk, Onondaga County Executive Representative)
Deborah Meyer (Docent Representative)
Patricia Miller (Members’ Council Representative)
Ben Walsh (Greg Loh, Mayoral Representative)

Honorary

 

Richard Kilburg
Louise Rosenfield

Lifetime

 

William Hider
Bruce Kenan
Thomas Kennedy
Paul Phillips
Stephen Rogers